EPPING BOYS HIGH SCHOOL STAFF CONTACT LIST - TERM 2 2024		
SENIOR EXECUTIVE		
Jessica Schadel	Principal	
Nicholas Kennedy	Deputy Principal (7 & 10)	
Richard Edwards	Deputy Principal (8 & 11)	
Seddique Martin	Deputy Principal (9 & 12)	
ADMINISTRATION		
Sam Calvert	Business Manager	
Kate Roberts	School Administrative Manager	
CAREERS AND TRANSITION		
Janet Eagle	Careers Adviser	
Nadine Koff	Transition Adviser	
CREATIVE & PERFORMING ARTS FACULTY		
Louise Whalley	CAPA - Head Teacher	
Esther Chang		
Pearl Hendy	Year 7 Adviser	
Jane Kayes		
Julie Low		
Antony Mutch		
Michael Tabrett		
Nathan Taplin		
Johanna Tillstrand		
EAL/D FACULTY		
Alison Laird	Teaching and Learning - Head Teacher	
Margaret Burke	Senior School EALD Co-ordinator	
Gina Chen	Community Liason Officer	
Samuel He		
Gina O'Donoghue	Middle School EALD Co-ordinator	
ENGLISH FACULTY		
Maria Abram		
Cherie Arandale		
Alexander Argirou	Year 7 Adviser	
Sue Fox		
Paul Koff		
James Kovea-Vueti	English - Head Teacher	
Gordon Lochner		
Ashleigh Maihi		
Frank Mastroianni		
Linda McBurney		
Katrina Turkington		
Matthew Wong		
Jamila Zrayka		
HISTORY FACULTY		
Luke Symonds	History - Head Teacher	
Darren Bramwell		
Rebecca Forrest		
Wayne Mere-Smith		

EPPING BOYS HIGH SCHOOL S	STAFF CONTACT LIST - TERM 2 2024
David Monsted	
Steve Rowland	
Lliam Thomas	Year 11 Assistant Adviser
INCLUSIVE EDUCATION (AUTISM) FACULTY	Teal 227 (SSSCATIC / CATISET
Stephen Kayes	Inclusive Education - Head Teacher, Year 12 Adviser
Tom Gharvey	
Jack Green	
Emily Headon	
Philip Miller	
LIBRARY	
Siobhan James	
LANGUAGE FACULTY	
Elissa Chang	
Sumiko Nagata	
Weillen Sano	Languages Co-ordinator
Thuy Tran	Year 8 Adviser
MATHEMATICS FACULTY	
Cat Vrataric	Mathematics - Head Teacher
Long Bui	
Calvin Ko	Year 10 Adviser
Nada Issa	
Yuni Jang	
Ramya Jayamanne	
Regina Kobus-Willis	
Jodie McCabe	
Kevin McKenzie	
Andy Param	
Achala Piyasiri	
Irene Sha	
Luke Xu	Year 10 Adviser
Brian Yuen	
Brandon Yung	
PDHPE FACULTY	
Alex McLellan	PDHPE - Head Teacher
John French	
Cameron Gordon	
Daniel Kovacic	Sports Co-ordinator
Leon Li	Year 12 Assistant Adviser
Darren McWilliam	
Tony Nelson	
Rod Pratt	
Vanessa Rauth	
Yolanda Schmidt	
SASS	
Kate Roberts	School Administrative Manager
Mary Bayeh	

EPPING BOYS HIGH SCHOOL S	STAFF CONTACT LIST - TERM 2 2024
Rosanna Brady	
Dianna Cheung	
Barbara Evans	
Lisa Furlan	
Bethany Groenestyn	
Thania Kearns	
Lina Luksich	
Julia Ma	
Janice McKay	
Lesley Neve	
Helen Sinclair	
Belinda Walford	
Georgina Watkins	
Oriana Woomack	
Jungyoon Yang	
SCIENCE FACULTY	
Stephanie Dwyer	Science - Head Teacher
Steven Botto	
Kath Carter	
Amanda Corkery	
Michael De La Pena	
Anita Jain	
Sylvia Lane	
Mitchell Leggo	Year 11 Adviser
Elizabeth Meek	Senior School - Head Teacher
Grishma Pandejee	
Abdul Razak	
Elizabeth Yetman	
SECONDARY STUDIES	
Lee Dewane	Middle School - Head Teacher
Elizabeth Meek	Senior School - Head Teacher
SLSO	
Roohina Ali	Inclusive Education - Autism Unit
Jayden Beale	Learning and Support (Mainstream)
Isobelle Bradford	Learning and Support (Mainstream)
Erin Burt	Learning and Support (Mainstream)
Luke Christison	Learning and Support (Mainstream)
Susan Davies	Inclusive Education - Autism Unit
Julie Hayden	Inclusive Education - Autism Unit
Dawn Hedge	Learning and Support (Mainstream)
Seung Hee Kwag	Learning and Support (Mainstream)
Liam Matthews	Learning and Support (Mainstream)
Zoe Miller	Learning and Support (Mainstream)
Irum Rauf	Learning and Support (Mainstream)
Jack Spence	Learning and Support (Mainstream)
Ann Stanley	Inclusive Education - Autism Unit

EPPING BOYS HIGH SCHOOL STAFF CONTACT LIST - TERM 2 2024		
Maria Vrataric	Inclusive Education - Autism Unit	
Jackson Wait	Learning and Support (Mainstream)	
SOCIAL SCIENCE FACULTY		
David Dziedzic	Social Science - Head Teacher	
Emma Beetge		
Aidan Bondfield	Year 8 Adviser	
Lee Dewane	Middle School - Head Teacher	
Asmita Doshi		
Aida Ghorayeb		
Angus Hilliard		
Stefan Kinsky		
Wayne Mere-Smith		
Brenda Sievier		
TAS & VET		
Nadine Koff	VET - Head Teacher	
Matthew Murphy	TAS - Head Teacher	
Robbie Ashhurst-Emery		
Todd Beilby		
Nick Bell		
Paul Chew		
Matthew Dean	Administration - Head Teacher	
Frank Flaviano		
Owen Mathieson		
Clive Simmons		
Andrew Simpson	Year 9 Adviser	
Blake White	Year 9 Adviser	
Livia Yang		
Ashley Zhurawel		
TEACHING AND LEARNING TEAM		
Alison Laird	Teaching and Learning - Head Teacher	
Maxine Polain	Learning and Support Teacher	
Jessical Raynor	Learning and Support Co-ordinator	
Natalie Zarif	Learning and Support Teacher	
WELLBEING TEAM		
Cameron Gordon	Wellbeing - Head Teacher (7, 9, 11)	
Ellen Hoy	Wellbeing - Head Teacher (8, 10, 12)	
Cameron Ivey	School Pyschologist	
Simon Percy	School Counsellor	
Andreas Sunarja	Chaplain	
Collen Sweeney	Student Support Officer	